Medlemmer af Sydhavnsklubberne

sydhavnsklubberne@sydhavnsklubberne.dk

Link

Bådklub

Tal

Kontakperson

Telefon

E-mail

Uge

Hvidovre bådelaug

110

Leon Tilgaard

36499937/29998017

leontilgaard@gmail.com

32 46

Bådklubben De 2

4

Jørgen Jørgensen

40 97 35 29

de-to@live.dk

0

FDF Bådelaug

#

David Sørensen

61 66 87 19

davidlentzsoerensen@gmail.com

0

Sejlforeningen Enighed

70

Lene Tullin Nielsen

0

kasserer@enighed

0

Fisketorvets Motorbådsklub

27

Morten Jensen

28 92 19 39

fmk-kbh@hotmail.dk

39 44

Bådklubben Havjægerne

10

Svend Jensen

25 30 22 05

sjwupti@uppsalahus.dk

27

Hvidovre/københavns Jagtforening

33

Jørgen S.Poulsen

26 13 57 54

jorgenspang@hotmail.com

20 38

Kalvebod Bådelaug

32

John Duckert

33168565 /40406213

john.duckert@glostrup.dk

16 28

S/F Mellemfortet

84

Ulrik Skaaning

52 92 13 12

sf@mellemfortet.dk

18 43

Molen

31

Jørn Rudsted-Hansen

40 73 62 36

rudsted@hansen.tdcadsl.dk

19 42

Bådklubben Sjællandsbroen

84

Dan Jønson

60 84 64 64

71@hf-engvang.dk

21 24

Bådklubben Skibbroen

20

Mogens Steffensen

27 44 31 44

mogens.steffensen@jubii.dk

0

Bådelauget Syd-West

70

Sidney Partsch

22 25 45 88

sidney@brnet.dk

25

Bådklubben Stigborderne

32

Asbjørn Bjerre

24 94 07 44

asbjsti.jyt@tiscali.dk

0

Hvidovre Sejlklub Suset

150

Bjarne Clasen-Nyqvist

0

Webmaster@hvidovresejlklub.dk

36

Bådforeningen Trekanten

75

Knud Andersen

30 22 23 51

dunk@skydebanen.net

30

Sejlklubben Tokosten

54

Frank Christensen

44 97 07 51

tokosten@tokosten.dk

26 34

Motorbådsklubben West

43

Bestyrelsen

36 30 06 18

bestyrelse@mkw.dk

23 29 33

Bådklubben Valby

85

Brian Jepsen

0

briandanjepsen@gmail.com

17

Broen

#

Pia Mikkelsen

20228057/40285095

Bg.bach@hotmail.com

0

Søhesten

11

Michael Nielsen

22 55 20 86

MSN1035@gmail.com

40

>>>>>

Gør det selv

17

Carsten Larsen

50 40 92 10

bfgds@dk

47

BF Nokken

20

Ole Djervig

22 61 38 39

adjervig@hotmail.com

0

København og Omegns Fiskerforening

118

Brian Kyed

25 38 03 67

kyedbrian@gmail.com

41 48

Københavns Motorbådsklub

118

Susanne Frellesvig

24 47 74 50

susannefr@gmail.com

31

Københavns Roklub

#

Leon Larsen

22 41 67 99

leonlarsen10@gmail.com

22 35 45

0

0

0

0

0

.


Senest opdateret 05-03-2016